4155 East Jewell Avenue, Suite 814
Denver, Colorado 80222
(303) 863-8980


Board of Directors

Grant Materials

General Public










The Board of Directors (Trustees) and Officers of the Foundation are:

Harry L. Arkin, Esq. President/Chairman of the Board/Director
Mr. John C. Baker Vice President/Director
Mrs. Natalie Meyer Secretary/Director
Mr. Greg Dickson, CPA Treasurer/Director
Dr. Harrison Hayes Director
Dr. Bruce M Jafek Director
Dr. Margaret Fomer Director



Copyright 2001 - Present Nathan B. and Florence R. Burt Foundation
This Website is Powered by Wolf Web Solutions

Home | Board of Directors | Grant Application